The 1/8 mile nationals have different entry fees and requirements. Learn more.

Drag races are always a ton of fun. On regular races, you can race for $14. You can watch for $13. Children 6-12 are $4, ages 13-15 are $8, and children 5 and under are free.  From Buffalo, Leicester is about 1 hour and 15 minutes. It is just north of Letchworth State Park. More Info.Empire Dragway - Leicester, NY

Saturday Races – Gates open at 1pm, Time Trials 2pm, Race at 6pm

Sunday Races – Gates open at 9:30am, Time Trials at 10:30am, Race at 2:30pm

 

Sat May 25 4.70 THUNDER & TNT SUPER SERIES (10.90) &FULL PROGRAM!!
Sun May 26 BIG e 1/8 MILE SHOOTOUT SERIES EVENT I $1000 TO WIN BOX & NO-BOX
Sat Jun 1 4.70THUNDER &FULL PROGRAM!!
Sat Jun 8 Carquest Auto Parts QUICK 16 & Western NY 9.90 SHOWDOWN SERIES & $300 to Win BIKE/SLED& FULL PROGRAM!!
Sun Jun 9 BIKE & SLED SHOOTOUT presented by Fast by Gast, LCR Performance, Bikes & Sleds Only!
Sat Jun 15 GASSER RACING SERIES presented by Tom’s Performance and Headknocker Inc. & FULL PROGRAM!!
Sat Jun 22 GASSER RACING SERIES presented by Hotshots Powder Coatings & WIN Racing &FULL PROGRAM!!
Sun Jun 23 BIG e 1/8 MILE SHOOTOUT SERIES EVENT II $1000 TO WIN BOX & NO-BOX
Sat Jun 29 4.70 THUNDER & “SMILEY” Blaske MEMORIAL RACE $1000 to WIN PRO & FULL PROGRAM!!
Sat Jul 6 Carquest Auto Parts QUICK 16& FULL PROGRAM!!
Sat Jul 13 GASSER RACING SERIES presented by Jan-Cen Racing Engines and BDR Torque Converter & Western NY 9.90 SHOWDOWN SERIES & FULL PROGRAM!!
Sat Jul 20 4.70 Thunder & FULL PROGRAM!!
 Repair and Fingerlakes Auto Machine & WESTERN NY 9.90 SHOWDOWN SERIES & FULL PROGRAM!!
Sat

Sep 14

TEST & TUNE & MOMS RACING 5.0 SHOOTOUT!
Sun Sep 15 4.70 THUNDER & FULL PROGRAM!!
Sun Sep 22 Carquest Auto Parts QUICK 16 & 7th ANNUAL FALL SWAP MEET &TEST & TUNE!!
Sun Sep 29 GASSER RACING SERIES presented by Fast Times Rods & BIG e 1/8 MILE SHOOTOUT SERIES RUN OFF & FULL PROGRAM!!
Sun Oct 6 FULL PROGRAM!!
Sun Oct 13 FRIGID NATIONALS!!Grand Champion Run-Off! Final Points Race!
Sun Oct 20 TEST & TUNE!! (weather permitting – call track for info)
Sun Oct 27 TEST & TUNE!! (weather permitting – call track for info)